Main Company Products Contact Request Info Site Map
 
   
 

 

 
  ppppp  
 

 
  ppppp  
 

 
  ppppp  

 

Thailand Netherlands Companies, Thai Netherlands Manufacturers

.

 

Netherlands Companies in Thailand for more information about the activities of Dutch Companies in Thailand. For more information about the members of the Netherlands-Thai Chamber of Commerce

 

Bangkok Companies is privileged to have several companies from The Netherlands as past or present clients. We welcome any enquiries that will help to develop business between Holland and Thailand. Please email mike@bangkokcompanies with your requests.

Following you will find lists Netherlands companies involved in business in Thailand. If you want Bangkok Companies to put you in touch with a Dutch company or simply supply a list of these companies then please email bangkokcompanies@gmail.com Not all of these are Netherlands companies in Thailand but are members of the Netherlands-Thai Chamber of Commerce

   

 


.
. .
.
Featured Dutch Companies in Thailand
O.C.E. (Thailand) Limited Thailand Dutch Company in Thailand Supplying Office Equipment photocopying machines and Office Supplies Wide Format Printing Systems and Digital Document Systems, Production Printing Systems.

  More Netherlands Companies in Thailand
   
Hong Kong Transpack Co., Ltd.
Mr. Kerry Matisin
E-mail: matisin_k@hktranspack.com 

Hyva Thailand Ltd.
Mr. Cornelis Arensman
E-mail: hyvath@lox1.loxinfo.co.th 

I.T. Tektrade Co., Ltd.
Dr. Jaroen Atitya
E-mail: drjaroen@it-tektrade.net 

IMVT (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Carlo van Boxel
E-mail: carlo@imvt.co.th 

Industrial Marketing Co., Ltd.
Mr. Jan Bierdrager
E-mail: jan.bierdrager@imcl.co.th 

Infomotive International (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Andre Geertsma
E-mail: Andre@infomotive.com 

ING FI Advisory Group (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Stephen Briones
E-mail: stephen.briones@asia.ing.com 

ING Funds (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Maris Tarab
E-mail: maris.tarab@ingfunds.co.th 

ING Life Limited
Mr. James Brown
E-mail: Jbrown@inglife.co.th 

International School Bangkok
Dr. Tony Arnold
E-mail: anthonya@isb.ac.th 

Intervet (Thailand) Ltd.
Dr. Sumeth Sapchukun
E-mail: Sumeth.Sapchukun@Intervet.com 

Jardine Matheson (Thailand) Ltd.
Dr. Pisit Leeahtam
E-mail: jmtl@jardines.co.th 

JJ-Degussa Chemicals (T) Ltd.
Mr. Paul Vennik
E-mail: paul_vennik@jjsea.com 

Kappa Solid Board Asia Pacific
Mr. Roel Elshout
E-mail: roel.elshout@smurfitkappa.nl 

Kizwa-OK Co., Ltd.
Mr. Bob P. Stor
E-mail: bob@kizwa.com 

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Mr. Dirk Buitelaar
E-mail: dirk.buitelaar@klm.com 

Krung Siam St. Carlos Group of Health Services
Dr.Anchulee Yongarnukul
E-mail: anchulee@stcarlos.com 

Larive (Thailand) Company Limited
Mrs. Tepin Getuadisorn/George D. Hooker
E-mail: larivethailand@csloxinfo.com 

Liberator Holding Ltd.
Mr. Do A.C. van Drunen
E-mail: vandrunenmd@hotmail.com 

Martinair Cargo
Mr. Tanyawat Tanyapongpanich
E-mail: tanyawat.tanyapongpanich@th.martinair.com 

McEvily & Collins Co., Ltd.
Mr. Marcus Collins
E-mail: marcus@legalthai.com 

Medconsult Co., Ltd.
Ms. Donna Maria Robinson

Millennium Microtech Holding Corporation
Mr. Victor Tee
E-mail: vic.tee@m-microtech.com 

MPE Industrial Automation Ltd.
Mr. Frank van Baal/Mr. Dave Teirlynck
E-mail: bangkok@mpe-asia.com 

Muang Thai Fortis Holdings
Mr. Ian Woodward/Mr. Arjan Wes
E-mail: ian@muangthai.co.th 

NewspaperDirect Bangkok Company Ltd.
Mr. Parick Menhorn
E-mail: bangkok@newspaperdirect-thailand.com 

Oce (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Albert van Mastrigt
E-mail: albert.vanMastrigt@oce.com 

Organon (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Chairat Dejkraisak
E-mail: chairat@organon.co.th 

Pacific Healthcare (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Cyrille Buhrman
E-mail: buhrman@phc.co.th 

Parthos B.V.
Mr.Eric van den Wildenberg
E-mail: e.vd.wildenberg@parthos.com 

Philips Electronics (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Jan Eggebeen
E-mail: jan.eggebeen@philips.com 

Plaza Athenee Hotel (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Georges Baurin/Mr. Kurt Vliege
E-mail: bangkok@lemeridien-bangkok.com 

President Hotel & Tower Co., Ltd.
Mr. Nick Heat
E-mail: bangkok@interconti.com 

PricewaterhouseCoopers ABAS Ltd.
Mr. Sineerat Sripratoom/Mr. Prasan Chauphanich
E-mail: sineerat.sripratoom@th.pwc.com 

Purac Thailand Ltd.
Mr. Alexander van Oyen/Kees Mommers
E-mail: a.vanoyen@purac.com 

Queen's Park Hotel Group Co., Ltd.
E-mail: scheffer@imperialhotels.com
Rabobank Nederland, Thailand Representative Office
Ms. Manasavee Bhangananda
E-mail: manasavee.bhangananda@rabobank.com 

Raimon Land
Mr. Henri Young

Rovithai Ltd.
Mr. Robert Redman
E-mail: robert.redman@dsm.com 

Royal Netherlands Embassy
Mr. Erik Boer
E-mail: ban-ea@minbuza.nl 

S.I. Tours (1996) Co., Ltd.
Mr. J . A. van Hal
E-mail: jaapvhal@ksc.th.com 

Samitivej Public Company Limited
Mr. Peter Lindner
E-mail: peter@samitivej.co.th 

Santa Fe (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Derrick Charles Young
E-mail: derrick@santafe.co.th 

Sara Lee Coffee & Tea (Thailand) Ltd.
Mrs. Tan Chooi Khim
E-mail: chktan@sldeasia.com 

SCI Double Impact Ltd. and SCI Audit Plus Ltd.
Mr. Bruce Darrington
E-mail: bruced@doubleimpactasia.com 

Shedden Uhde (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Ron van der Schalk
E-mail: ron.vanderschalk@sheddenuhde.co.th 

Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit
Mr.Richard Chapman
E-mail: richard.chapman@luxurycollection.com 

Siam Makro Public Co., Ltd.
Ms. Suchada Ithijarukul
E-mail: suchada@siammakro.co.th 

Siam Sweets Co., Ltd.
Mr. Arjan van de Rovaart
E-mail: arjanvdrovaart@gmail.com 

Smart Engineering Services Co., Ltd.
Mr. Hendrik van Leeuwen
E-mail: hendrik@smartes.net 

Sofitel Silom (Accor Group)
Mr. Guy Poujoulat/Julien Laracine
E-mail: h3616-gm@accor.hotels.com 

Souer Co., Ltd.
Mr. Danny Pauw
E-mail: danny@souer.co.th 

Special Journey Co., Ltd.
Mr. Peter de Ruiter
E-mail: sjj@specialjourney.com 

Supply Chain Consultancy Thailand Co., Ltd.
Mr. Stefan de Haar/Mr. Jan Biezepol
E-mail: stefan.dehaar@supplychain-asia.com  

T.S.B. Trading Co., Ltd.
Dr. Richard H.H.M. Ruijgrok
E-mail: rr1813@hotmail.com 

Thai Asia Pacific Brewery Co., Ltd.
Mr. Panya Pongtanya
E-mail: panya@tapb.co.th 

Thai Longstay Management (TLM) Co., Ltd.
Mr.Prasan Wangrattanapranee
E-mail: info@thailongstay.co.th 

Thai Tank Terminal Ltd.
Mr. Paul Cox
E-mail: paul.c@thaitank.com   

The Ayudhya Insurance Public Co., Ltd.
Mr. Adisorn Tantianankul
E-mail: adisorn@ayud.co.th 

The Netherlands Alumni Association Thailand
Dr.Pisit Leeahtam
E-mail: leeahtam@mozart.inet.co.th

The New International School of Thailand (NIST)
Mrs. Jaemi Hodgson
E-mail: jhodgson@nist.ac.th 

The Shell Company of Thailand Ltd.
Mr. Tiraphot Vajrabhaya
E-mail: tiraphot.vajrabhaya@shell.com 

Thermaflex Insulation Asia Co., Ltd.
Mr. Humphrey Boll
E-mail: h.boll@thermaflex.com 

TNT Logistics T.E.I. Ltd.
Mr. Winfried Kiesbueye
E-mail: winfried.kiesbueye@tnt.com 

Toll (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Eugene Cody
E-mail: eugenec@toll.co.th 

Transpo International Ltd.
Mr. William C. Reinsch
E-mail: w.reinsch@asiantigers-thailand.com 

TVV (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Peter van Vliet
E-mail: peter@tvvgroup.com 

Unilever Thai Trading Ltd.
Mr. Loic Tardy/Khun Chanin Archjananun
E-mail: loic.tardy@unilever.com 

UPTBB Ltd.
Mr. Harry Sprangers
E-mail: harrysprangers@upbeatsolutions.com 

Van Leeuwen Pipe & Tube (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Joep de Vries
E-mail: joep.de.vries@vanleeuwen.com.sg 

Vigilant Technology Co., Ltd.
Mr. Willem de Vries
E-mail: willem@vries.net 

Win-Win (Asia) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Arjan Buffing
E-mail: info@ati.co.th
   
  More Netherlands Companies in Thailand

.

If you are looking to source or sell products to Dutch companies in Thailand then please complete the request form for more information  

or  visit our main site Bangkok-Companies

Contact Mike at bangkokcompanies@gmail.com for more details        

Singapore Companies Directory | Thailand Companies Directory | Malaysia Companies Directory 
China Companies Directory | Cambodia Companies Directory

 
 

Site Map Page1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
 
http://www.teneshake.net http://www.casualoftravel.com http://www.atharra.com http://www.lefeverlogging.com http://www.04ada.asia http://www.thebreastprogram.com http://www.enjoyyourboat.com http://www.knowledgetail.com http://www.w88design.com http://www.infinitebeautysf.com http://www.chubbyspizzaohio.com http://www.vidieukhien.net http://www.i16qe.asia http://www.hxq7q.asia http://www.gethsemane-care.com