Main Company Products Contact Request Info Site Map
 
   
 

 

 
  ppppp  
 

 
  ppppp  
 

 
  ppppp  

 

Thailand Dutch Companies, Thai Dutch Manufacturers

.


 

 

The Netherlands is well represented in Thailand. There are a sizable number of Dutch companies and Dutch expats who have moved from The Netherlands either temporally or permanently to manage either their own Dutch company , Bangkok branch of their company or who staff the various international and multinational companies that can be found all over downtown Bangkok.

 

There are also a large number of small businesses with Dutch owners working in the entertainment industry usually bars in Phuket or bars in Pattaya. Running small tour companies and diving schools who cater for mainly tourists from The Netherlands and other countries around Europe.

   

.
. .
.
Following you will find a list of Netherlands companies involved in business in Thailand. If you want Bangkok Companies to put you in touch with a Dutch company or simply supply a list of these companies then please email bangkokcompanies@gmail.com Not all of these are Dutch companies in Thailand but are members of the Netherlands-Thai Chamber of Commerce
   
  More Dutch Companies in Thailand
   
ABN AMRO Bank N.V.
Mr. Plakorn Wanglee
E-mail: plakorn.wanglee@th.abnamro.com 

ACNielsen (Thailand) Ltd.
Dr. Sunchai Anumanrajadhon
E-mail: sunchai.anumanrajadhon@acnielsen.com
 
Advanced Property Services (APS)
Mr. Willem Deenink
E-mail: willem@propertybangkok.nl 

Allied Data Technologies (Thai) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Peter Kuiper
E-mail: peterk@allieddata.co.th 

Amata Corporation PCL
Ms. Claudia Bieri/Mr. Viboon Kromadit
E-mail: claudia@amata.com 

AON Risk Services
Mr. Chaisanti Vanichkittikul
E-mail: chaisanti_vanichkittikul@aon-asia.com 

Atos Origin (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Steven Kalayanamit
E-mail: steven.kalayanamit@atosorigin.com 

Bangkok Citismart Co., Ltd.
Mr. Pumipat Sinacharoen
E-mail: md@bkkcitismart.com 

Bangkok Hospital
Mr. Chris Sharasuvana/Ms. Agnes Niehof
E-mail: chris@bgh.co.th 

Bangkok Ranch Public Co., Ltd.
Mr. Joseph Suchaovanich
E-mail: joseph_suc@bangkokranch.co.th 

B-Concept Media Entertainment Group
Mr. William Kuipers
E-mail: williamk@truemail.co.th 

Beko Technologies SE Asia
Mr. Norbert Rozemeijer
E-mail: nob@beko-seasia.com 

BNH Hospital
Ms. Angela Stafford
E-mail: angelas@bgh.co.th 

B-Quik Co., Ltd.
Mr. Henk J. Kiks/Mrs. Busararat Assaratanakul
E-mail: hkiks@b-quik.com 

Business (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Suphat Busayapong
E-mail: bitgroup@mweb.co.th 

Caldic Thailand Ltd.
Mr. Mark Van Den Berg
E-mail: m.vandenberg@caldic.co.th 

Campina (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Tom van der Lee/Mr. Rob Nieuwendijk
E-mail: t.vanderlee@campina.com 

Chuchawal-de Weger International
Mr. Kees Willemse
E-mail: cdw@cdw-asia.com 

Conrad Hotel
Mr. Gregory J. Meadows
E-mail: info@conradbangkok.com 

Contract Resources Singapore Pte Ltd.
Mr. Edwin van Paassen
E-mail: evpaassen@crasia.net
Deloitte Consulting Thailand
Mr. Edwin Wouters
E-mail: ewouters@deloitte.com 

deSter Asia
Mr. Blaise Mantandon/Mr. Rob Hurenkamp
E-mail: blaise.mantandon@dester.com 

DFDS Transport (Thai) Ltd.
Mr. Stefan van der Sluys
E-mail: stefan.vandersluys@dfdstransport.co.th 

Driessen Aircraft Interior Systems (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Kees de Ruiter
E-mail: kees.deruiter@driessen.com 

Dumex Limited
Mr. Christopher Stratton
E-mail: stratton-th@eac.com.sg 

East-West Seed International Ltd.
Mr. Bert van der Feltz
E-mail: bert.vanderfeltz@eastwestseed.com 

Euro-Center (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Lucien Heijstee
E-mail: luc.bangkok@euro-center.com 

Exact Software (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Pieter Hamans
E-mail: pieter.hamans@exactsoftware.com 

Finansa Public Co., Ltd.
Mr. Kenneth White
E-mail: ken@finansa.com 

Four Seasons Hotel Bangkok
Mr. Rudolf van Dijk
E-mail: rudolf.van.dijk@fourseasons.com 

Fresh Partners (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Fons H.J.M. Arents/Khun Pranee
E-mail: fonsarents@freshpartners.com 

Friesland Foods Foremost (Thailand) PCL
Mr. Ian Gearing
E-mail: ian.gearing@frieslandfoods.in.th 

Gate Gourmet (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Hakan Gunnar Ahl
E-mail: hahl@gategourmet.com 

Geodis Overseas Co., Ltd.
Mr. Christian Drague/Raphael Tallinger
E-mail: christiand@geodis-overseas.co.th 

Global Web (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Gert Visser
E-mail: gert@globalweb.co.th 

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok
Mr. Richard Greaves
E-mail: hotel.ghbangkok@hyattintl.com 

Grasso (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Rob den Hartog
E-mail: rdhartog@grasso.th.com 

Hanky Panky Toys (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Jack H. Monshouwer
E-mail: mail@hankypanky-toys.com 

Harrow Asia Ltd. (Harrow International School)
Dr. J. Mark Hensman
E-mail: his@harrowschool.ac.th 

HES Amsterdam School of Business
Mrs. Anoesjka Timmermans
E-mail: anoesjka@yanitoys.com 
   
  More Dutch Companies in Thailand

.

If you are looking to source or sell products to Dutch companies in Thailand then please complete the request form for more information  

or  visit our main site Bangkok-Companies

Contact Mike at bangkokcompanies@gmail.com for more details        

Singapore Companies Directory | Thailand Companies Directory | Malaysia Companies Directory 
China Companies Directory | Cambodia Companies Directory

 
 

Site Map Page1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
 
http://www.gastronaughties.com http://www.evalshawtraining.com http://www.creativelysublime.com http://www.talkeetnatours.com http://www.appsfortourism.com http://www.greekisLandsfest.com http://www.bestvisibleboxing.com http://www.10gallonmusic.com http://www.mlslasvegashomes.com http://www.officeheLp4hire.com http://www.az-sunnah.com http://www.86w88.com http://www.hur47.asia http://www.casualoftravel.com http://www.homew88.com